Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sutton Common Rovers app


Combined Counties constitution for 2019/20 season released.

By Gary Brigden

Four leavers and four new teams into the Premier Division

We wave goodbye to Chertsey Town (promoted), Walton & Hersham and AFC Hayes (to Division 1) and Horley Town (to the SCOMB) - robbing yours truly of his nearest trip.

In return we welcome for the first time Sheerwater (from Division 1), former champions Molesey and Egham Town (from the Bostik league) and Ascot Town who move across from the Hellenic Premier.

Updated 11:54 - 19 May 2019 by Gary Brigden

Where next?

First team pre-season friendly update Pre-season schedule now complete
Sutton Common Rovers Recruitment Darren & Donny have decided this closed season for the first time not to hold ‘open’ 1st team trials


Loading comments

Fri 28 Jun
Friendly 19:45
Wed 3 Jul
Midweek U18's (Bostik) Dorking Wanderers Academy
Friendly 19:30
Sat 6 Jul
First Arundel
Friendly 15:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors