Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sutton Common Rovers app

View

Match Reports

October 2018

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
Uzun and Senior see off Horley

Uzun and Senior see off Horley

1 week ago

By Gary Brigden

A Josh Uzun double and first goal for Ben Senior gave the first team a 3-1 win over Horley Town.

Mon 1 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Firsts go goal crazy

Firsts go goal crazy

1 week ago

By Gary Brigden

The first team was back in action this time hosting Staines Town in the first round of the Southern Combination Cup.

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
First's hold Chertsey

First's hold Chertsey

2 weeks ago

By Gary Brigden

Sutton Common Rovers became the first side to stop the Chertsey Town train in the league, when an Ollie Twum goal gave them a share of the spoils on Saturday.

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Last gasp Page earns point

Last gasp Page earns point

3 weeks ago

By Gary Brigden

Thanks to Scott Wallage for the report

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
A win over Walton

A win over Walton

1 month ago

By Gary Brigden

The first team was back in action this afternoon hosting Walton & Hersham and picked up a much-needed win.

Mon 3 Sep, 19:45, League
Poor run continues for the firsts

Poor run continues for the firsts

1 month ago

By Gary Brigden

Lacklustre second half follows a bright effort in the first

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Camberley ease to win over ten man firsts

Camberley ease to win over ten man firsts

1 month ago

By Gary Brigden

A double from Camberley's Steve Duff saw the first team slip to their second league defeat of the season

August 2018

Sun 12 Aug, 15:00, Cup
FA Cup despair

FA Cup despair

2 months ago

By Gary Brigden

The first team was back in action again on Sunday when they hosted CB Hounslow in the extra preliminary round of the FA cup.

Tue 7 Aug, 19:45, League
Twum and Cooper-Smith hit the mark

Twum and Cooper-Smith hit the mark

2 months ago

By Gary Brigden

The first team were back in action on the search for another three points on Tuesday night against newly promoted Cobham FC.

Sat 4 Aug, 15:00, League
Auletta does for Knaphill, again

Auletta does for Knaphill, again

2 months ago

By Gary Brigden

With thanks to new matchday reporter Scott Wallage for the report.

July 2018

Tue 17 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
First pre-season win

First pre-season win

2 months ago

By Gary Brigden

The first team picked up their first win of pre-season thanks to a hard-fought 3-2 win over a very good Three Bridges side.

Fixtures
Mon 15 Oct
h
Midweek U18's (Bostik) Corinthian
League 19:45
Tue 16 Oct
h
League 19:45
Sat 20 Oct
a
League 15:00
h
Reserves Sheerwater
League 15:00
Sun 21 Oct
a
U16 Yellows Barnes Eagles Colts
League TBC
h
League TBC
h
U12 Yellows Mitcham Park Reds
League TBC
h
SCR (Sunday) Royal Admiral
League 10:30
h
SCR (Sunday) A Erskine Rovers
League 10:30
Mon 22 Oct
h
First Sutton Utd
Cup 19:45
Thu 25 Oct
a
Midweek U18's (Bostik) Raynes Park Vale
League 19:45
Sat 27 Oct
h
First Balham
League 15:00
h
Reserves Farleigh Rovers
Cup 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors