Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sutton Common Rovers app

View

Match Reports

April 2009

Tue 28 Apr, 18:30, League
First team sign off in style

First team sign off in style

9 years ago

By Gary Brigden

The first team ended their first Combined Counties league campaign with a win at title chasing Knaphill on Tuesday night

March 2009

Sat 14 Mar, 15:00, League
Vital win secured

Vital win secured

9 years ago

By Gary Brigden

After all the hype and build up it was finally time for Knaphill visit River Lane for the teams first league meeting of the season.

Sat 7 Mar, 15:00, League
Vital points picked up

Vital points picked up

9 years ago

By Gary Brigden

Another tough game in CCL Division One run in saw MVSCR travel a short trip up the A2 to face Westfield at Woking on Saturday.

February 2009

Sat 28 Feb, 15:00, League
SCR settle for a point

SCR settle for a point

9 years ago

By Gary Brigden

Mole Valley SCR's charge to the combined counties division one title stalled slightly at the weekend with a 2-2 draw at Sheerwater

Tue 17 Feb, 19:45, Cup
Met Police “Smash n Grab” at the lane...

Met Police “Smash n Grab” at the lane...

9 years ago

By Gary Brigden

A big crowd at river lane saw the Mole Valley SCR face holders Met Police in the Surrey Cup Semi Final on Tuesday night.

Sat 14 Feb, 15:00, League
Points lost in title chase

Points lost in title chase

9 years ago

By Gary Brigden

A late equaliser by Warlingham’s Brown denied Mole Valley SCR three vital points in their quest for the title.

January 2009

Sat 31 Jan, 15:00, League
Hard Fought Points

Hard Fought Points

9 years ago

By Gary Brigden

Goals from Kris Barry and Dave Hartnoll in the first 15 minutes set us on the way to a priceless 2-1 victory down at Farnham

Tue 13 Jan, 19:45, Cup
Mole Valley cruise through to last 4

Mole Valley cruise through to last 4

9 years ago

By Gary Brigden

Mole Valley SCR eased into the Surrey Premier Cup with a comprehensive 4-0 victory over Godalming Town Reserves

Sat 24 Jan, 15:00, League
Winning Ugly

Winning Ugly

9 years ago

By Gary Brigden

Pundits often say that teams that win titles find ways to win, when, not playing well. Hopefully that will be an omen, after Saturdays performance

December 2008

Sat 27 Dec, 15:00, League
Wonderful Christmastime...

Wonderful Christmastime...

9 years ago

By Gary Brigden

Mole Valley SCR saw their biggest attendance to date for Saturdays top of the table clash against high flying Worcester Park.

Fixtures
Thu 25 Oct
a
Midweek U18's (Bostik) Raynes Park Vale
League 19:45
Sat 27 Oct
h
First Balham
League 15:00
h
Reserves Farleigh Rovers
Cup 15:00
Sun 28 Oct
h
U16 Yellows Windlesham Utd Colts
League TBC
a
U16 Purples St Helier Youth Colts
League TBC
h
SCR (Sunday) AFC Chase
Cup 10:30
a
SCR (Sunday) A Alexandra Utd Irons
Cup 10:30
Tue 30 Oct
a
Midweek U18's (Bostik) Tunbridge Wells
League 19:45
Fri 2 Nov
h
First Horley Town
Cup 19:45
Sat 3 Nov
a
Cup 13:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors