Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sutton Common Rovers app

View

First - The team

Marlon Pinder

Striker
W 18 L 4 D 5
Appearances:
27
Goals scored:
9
Assist:
5
Player of the Match:
3
Also plays for Past Players , U23's
All appearances (27)
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '15 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '20 )
Mon 22 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Fri 2 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
  • Sub Off ( '52 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '49 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Mon 10 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '8 , '10 )
Mon 17 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '30 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '57 )
  • Assist ( '88 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '43 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '71 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Wed 16 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
  • Goal ( '70 , '88 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '90 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 , '57 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '13 )
  • Assist ( '28 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '92 )
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '92 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '83 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Wed 27 Feb, 19:30
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '53 )
April 2019
Mon 1 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '84 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors