Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sutton Common Rovers

View

First - The team

Matt Auletta

Wide Midfield
W 31 L 9 D 2
Appearances:
42
Goals scored:
12
Assist
14
Also plays for: U21's
All appearances (42)
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Mon 21 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Mon 28 Aug, 12:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Mon 18 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '29 )
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '78 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '13 )
October 2017
Wed 4 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Fri 6 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '21 , '45 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '24 )
  • Assist ( '34 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
December 2017
Mon 4 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '10 , '44 )
  • Goal ( '49 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '35 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '41 )
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
January 2018
Mon 22 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '46 )
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '77 )
March 2018
Mon 19 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 3 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '31 , '71 , '91 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '24 , '51 )
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Tue 27 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
Mon 13 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 , '98 )
Wed 22 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '6 )
  • Goal ( '44 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '44 )
Fri 9 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '78 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '9 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors