Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sutton Common Rovers app

View

First - The team

Matt Tanton

Defender
W 22 L 6 D 5
Appearances:
33
Goals scored:
1
Assist
3
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (33)
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 22 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
November 2018
Fri 2 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '23 )
  • Yellow Card ( '92 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Mon 10 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Mon 17 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '94 )
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 27 Feb, 19:30
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '36 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
April 2019
Mon 1 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '23 )
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Tue 9 Apr, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
May 2019
Sun 5 May, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '53 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors