Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sutton Common Rovers

View

First - The team

Owen Davies

Central Defender
W 22 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
28
Goals scored:
1
Assist
2
Also plays for: U21's
All appearances (28)
September 2017
Mon 18 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '21 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Wed 4 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Fri 6 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
November 2017
Mon 27 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Wed 22 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '14 )
January 2018
Mon 22 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '27 )
Mon 29 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '89 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
March 2018
Mon 19 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 3 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 27 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
August 2017
Tue 15 Aug, 19:30
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Fri 9 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors