View the latest match information with the new Club App: iOS Club App / Android Club App.
August 2019
Sat, 03 August
Sutton Common Rovers
1
-
4
Badshot Lea
Cherry Red Records Combinded Counties Football League - Premier Division
Tue, 06 August
Raynes Park Vale
1
-
1
Sutton Common Rovers
Cherry Red Records Combinded Counties Football League - Premier Division
Fri, 09 August
Sutton Common Rovers
1
-
1
Molesey
Cup
Mon, 12 AugustPostponed
Sutton Common Rovers
P
-
P
Redhill
Cherry Red Records Combinded Counties Football League - Premier Division
Tue, 13 August
Molesey
0
-
1
Sutton Common Rovers
Cup
Sat, 17 August
Sutton Common Rovers
5
-
5
Southall
Cherry Red Records Combinded Counties Football League - Premier Division
Fri, 23 August
Sutton Common Rovers
3
-
0
Eastbourne Town
Cup
Mon, 26 August
Sutton Common Rovers
4
-
0
Banstead Athletic
Cherry Red Records Combinded Counties Football League - Premier Division
Sat, 31 August
Camberley Town
0
-
4
Sutton Common Rovers
Cherry Red Records Combinded Counties Football League - Premier Division
November 2019
Sat, 02 November
Raynes Park Vale / Horndean
Sat 2
15:00
Sutton Common Rovers
Cup
Sat, 09 November
Molesey
Sat 9
15:00
Sutton Common Rovers
Cherry Red Records Combinded Counties Football League - Premier Division
Mon, 11 November
Sutton Common Rovers
Mon 11
19:45
Abbey Rangers
Cherry Red Records Combinded Counties Football League - Premier Division
Sat, 16 November
Sutton Common Rovers
Sat 16
15:00
Sheerwater
Cherry Red Records Combinded Counties Football League - Premier Division
Mon, 18 November
Sutton Common Rovers
Mon 18
15:00
Cobham
Cherry Red Records Combinded Counties Football League - Premier Division
Sat, 23 November
Egham Town
Sat 23
15:00
Sutton Common Rovers
Cherry Red Records Combinded Counties Football League - Premier Division
Mon, 25 November
Sutton Common Rovers
Mon 25
19:45
CB Hounslow United
Cherry Red Records Combinded Counties Football League - Premier Division
Sat, 30 November
Spelthorne Sports
Sat 30
15:00
Sutton Common Rovers
Cherry Red Records Combinded Counties Football League - Premier Division

Team Sponsors

Adrian Farley & Associates
Shirt Sponsor - D & S Skips
Shirt Sponsor - Leafield Environmental