Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sutton Common Rovers app


No location found

Sutton Common Rovers

Sutton Utd FC
The Borough Sports Ground, Gander Green Lane,
Greater London
View with Google Maps

SCR Colts

Hannibal Way
Greater London
View with Google Maps

Club Presidents / Vice Presidents and Life Members

Life President Alan Salmon
President Darren Salmon
President Justin Salmon Send email
President Gary Brigden Send email
President Mark Hargreaves Send email
President Chris LeBouef
Vice President Adrian Farley
Vice President Alan Reed

Club Board

Chairman Alan Salmon
Vice Chairman Adrian Farley
Honorary Treasurer Darren Salmon
Honorary Secretary Ken Reed Send email
Honorary Secretary Mark Hargreaves Send email

Club Committee

Assistant Secretary Adrian Farley
Commercial Manager Justin Salmon Send email
Publicity Officer Gary Brigden Send email
Assistant Welfare Officer Adrian Farley
Fixture Secretary Scott Wallage
Youth Financial Support Simon Harland
Disciplinary Chair Stephen Casserley
Social Assistant - Youth Adrian Farley

Team Managers

U23's Manager Tyler Chambers
AFC Sutton Common Rovers Team Manager Liam Joyce
SCR (Sunday) Team Manager Tyler Chambers
SCR (Sunday) Reserves Team Manager Justin Salmon Send email
U18 Reds (not live) Manager Richard Coleman
U16 Yellows Manager Adrian Farley
U16 Reds (not live) Manager Tamar Elkady
U16 Purples Manager Steve Green
U15 Purples Joint Manager Paul Cottrell
U15 Purples Joint Manager Gary Brigden Send email
U13 Purples (not live) Manager Darren Salmon
U12 Yellows Manager Andy Smith Send email
U12 Purples (not live) Joint Manager Vinny Cibardo
U12 Purples (not live) Joint Manager Ricky Cibardo
U11 Yellows Manager Jay Fawcett
U10 Yellows Manager Jon Osborn
U9's Manager Casey Gauntlett
U8's Manager Steve Dibs


Club sponsors